Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Montlake

montlake.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Adams, Laura

Teacher-Elementary

ljadams@seattleschools.org

Ajayi, Helen

Hourly Tutors - Classified

heajayi@seattleschools.org

Austin, Denise

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

draustin@seattleschools.org

Berkeridge, Theresa

Occupational Therapist

taberkeridge@seattleschools.org

Carroll, Amy

Teacher-Elementary Music Specialist

alcarroll@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I have the best job in the world - I get to sing and dance and play instruments and listen and respond to music with all K-5 Broadview-Thomson students students. 

5th graders are getting ready for the baseline music assessment.  They will create a short musical idea to show a feeling, share it with classmates and give and receive feedback about how it worked and could be better. 

4th grade is all about West African drumming and small percussion - shekere, gankogui and cowbell.

3rd grade focus on singing and recorder playing to get ready for the Link Up concert with the Seattle Symphony in March. 

Kindergarten students do lots and lots of singing and moving while learning about musical opposites: high/low, loud/soft, fast/slow, smooth/detached.

1st and 2nd grades are both expanding our common repertoire and building basic music literacy and ensemble skills.
Please feel welcome to come visit the Stevens music room any time!

Conway, Benjamin

Teacher ELL

bkconway@seattleschools.org

Donahue, Carol

Academic Interventionist

cmdonahue@seattleschools.org

Eisenrich, Paula

Teacher-Elementary

pceisenrich@seattleschools.org

Faraday, Anna

Hourly Tutors - Classified

amfaraday@seattleschools.org

Gingrich, Margaret

Teacher-Elementary

magingrich@seattleschools.org

Johnson, Jasmine

SpeEd Asst/ISE - 203/7

jajohnson3@seattleschools.org

Kerfeld, Cheryl

Physical Therapist

cikerfeld@seattleschools.org