Montlake Elementary

Montlake
Elementary

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset

Podney-Wartman, Carol

Teacher-Elementary

crpodneywart@seattleschools.org

Pody, Missy

Office Assistant

mapody@seattleschools.org
Michelle Stryker

Stryker, Michelle

Special Education Teacher

mcstryker@seattleschools.org

Stump, Courtney

Teacher-Elementary

ccstump@seattleschools.org

Thornock, Bradley

Physical Education Teacher

brthornock@seattleschools.org
Vivian Van Gelder

Van Gelder, Vivian

Volunteer Coordinator

vavangelder@seattleschools.org

Walsh, Jason

Special Education Instructional Assistant

jpwalsh@seattleschools.org

Wiebke, Darci

Nurse

dlwiebke@seattleschools.org
Paula Wittmann

Paula Wittmann

Librarian

pswittmann

Yorde, Lori

Teacher-Elementary

lhyorde@seattleschools.org